Cargador de batería/USB 2 en 1 de 40 V (iones de litio)

Modelo # OP403A

4.8 | 329 reseñas
Compatible con todas las baterías de iones de litio de 40 V de RYOBI, la batería/USB 2 en 1 de 40 V (iones de litio) es la incorporación perfecta para su colección de herramientas de 40 V de RYOBI. Su diseño compacto y liviano se conecta en la parte superior de su batería de 40 V de iones de litio y se funciona como cargador para pequeños equipos electrónicos. Diseñado para ofrecer practicidad, este cargador puede montarse en la pared de manera sencilla para facilidad de almacenamiento y accesibilidad. También cuenta con tecnología de carga innovadora que protege y extiende la vida útil de sus baterías de iones de litio de 40V de RYOBI.

Características

Logo de la garantía por tres años de Ryobi

Todos los productos para jardín de Ryobi adquiridos a partir del 1.1.09 están cubiertos por la garantía de 3 años. Todas las herramientas eléctricas portátiles y de banco/fijas de RYOBI compradas en o antes de 1.1.11 están cubiertas por la garantía de 3 años.

El sistema de 40 V de Ryobi tiene más de 40 productos, que ofrecen versatilidad para hacer el trabajo.

Vea nuestro catálogo actual para conocer los nuevos lanzamientos y últimas ofertas de RYOBI.

Ryobi Ayuda+

Su lugar para ver consejos y técnicas, manuales, detección de problemas, preguntas frecuentes y más.

Especificaciones

  • Compatibilidad: Todas las baterías de iones de litio 40V RYOBI
  • Entrada: 120 V, 60 Hz, 90 W
  • Salida: 40 V DC
  • Salida USB: 2.1 A
  • Peso: 1 lb.
  • Garantía: limitada de 3 años

Incluye

  • Cargador de batería/USB 2-EN-1 iones de litio 40V
  • Manual del usuario

Reseñas

Cargador de batería/USB 2 en 1 de 40 V (iones de litio)
Cargador de batería/USB 2 en 1 de 40 V (iones de litio) con calificación 4.8 sobre 5 por 327.
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Lightweight and compact! I purchased the Ryobi 40v power head with string trimmer because I could attach other tools to that particular model. I was hoping for the strongest battery I could get but never gave the charger a second thought. I’m glad Ryobi did! The addition of the usb charger is handy in the field to charge my phone and other electronics, and the charger itself is lightweight, compact, and durable. It takes virtually no space in my vehicle storage bins and fits on top of the batteries so it’s even less likely to get damaged while charging. Ive been very pleased with my purchase, and plan to buy an additional charger and battery in the near future.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-12
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de great battery life This battery and system (I have the 500 CFM Jet Fan blower and the 20 inch cordless mower) replaced an 80 volt system from another manufacturer. The mower and battery combination does the front, side and back yard for a two owner condex, with 50% battery remaining, and the blower, even with occasional use of high speed, lasts with dry leaves for the same area, though using more battery. Given that this is a second battery, there's absolutely no need for gas equipment at all. Its a small yard, but given that the mower is only half discharged, this says a lot. The previous 80 volt (heavier also) system needed two batteries to do the same amount of work.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-15
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de Lock and load I bought this a month ago, but I owned the previous model. The previous model stopped performing after 2 years of use. It would randomly shut off with full charge and would stop working. I have the blower attachment (love!!), the weed wacker, and the chain saw (saved me hundreds in tree trimming and hours of time). I didn’t want to waste the investment I made in the attachments, so I tried and failed to get Home Depot to take mine as a return. I eventually grabbed the new model and it is working well. The only issues I have are that the part where the battery hooks into (not the actual battery) gets quite hot during use and that the battery takes quite a while to fully power up for longer uses.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-11
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Better than expected This charger came with a power head and string trimmer. Previously I had bought two 40-V batteries and two chargers which are wall mountable. This one is not wall mountable and I originally thought that was a negative. However, I quickly discovered that it was faster than my old chargers, and that an added bonus is the fact that it can be used with any of my 40-V batteries as a stand alone USB charger in the event of a power outage which is great for cell phones, NOAA radios, tablets, etc.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-10
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Easy. Dependable. Purchased the 40V Lithium-ion battery-powered Lawnmower, Blower, and String-trimmer one month ago. Small yard. So far: LOVE all three. The Lawnmower is easy to use, does a great job, and folds up into a very compact storage size. Blower and string-trimmer also great. Some on-line users reviewers have complained about short battery time. My battery time is outstanding. All these tools came with and use the same battery. I anticipated a battery problem, so l made sure I would have backup. Have had to use two batteries on only one lawn mowing. Take one battery out, replace with fresh battery. Took about 30 seconds. As not4d, only a month in, but I would recommend this set to anyone with a small to medium sized yard.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-13
Calificación de 3 sobre 5 por de It works Came with the string trimmer and 4amp battery combo. It is pretty small and has a power adapter with a proprietary plug. Why proprietary just makes it a pain to replace. This charge you put onto the battery as opposed to the larger charger where it has feet and you plug battery into it. Not sure what the usb charge port is all about - seems out of place for lawn equipment. Charged the battery from empty to full in just an hour or so.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-27
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Portable and convenient This came with the 40v chainsaw and I'm very happy with it. We have other 40v tools for a few years now, and this charger works on all the different 40v batteries in our collection. Although this charger cannot be wall mounted, it is more protable than the larger chragers that came with our other 40v tools. This also has a built in USB port, which can be used to charge other devices, from either the AC wall plug, or from a connected 40V battery. And yes, that means you could use your Ryobi 40v batteries to charge your cell phones, if you really needed to!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-26
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Better than Advertised I bought this about a month or so ago as part of my 40v mower, and I'm pleased to say it has exceeded my expectations. The sales rep was very helpful and gave me what I would consider conservative estimates regarding battery life and charging time. After using it three times during that span, I can happily say the battery life is at least 20 minutes longer than I thought it would be, and the charger takes a little less time than I was told. I will definitely continue to add to my new Ryobi home maintenance collection!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-10
  • y_2020, m_9, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_309
  • loc_en_US, sid_307973424, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools

Asistencia