INVERSOR POWERSOURCE DE 40 V Y 300 VATIOS (SOLO HERRAMIENTA)

Modelo: #RYi300BG

4.7 | 234 reseñas
  • Ideal para equipos electrónicos pequeños: computadoras portátiles, tabletas y teléfonos celulares
  • 300 vatios de potencia continua
  • Tecnología de ondas senoidales puras: seguridad para productos electrónicos pequeños y delicados

Energía de manera práctica, portátil y donde la necesita

Características

Garantía Ryobi por cinco años.
*Garantía de la herramienta

Todas las herramientas RYOBI de 40 V están cubiertas por una garantía limitada de 5 años.

El sistema de 40 V de Ryobi tiene más de 50 productos, que ofrecen versatilidad para hacer el trabajo.

Vea nuestras promociones actuales para conocer los lanzamientos de nuevos productos y los ahorros de RYOBI más recientes.

Ryobi Ayuda+

Su lugar para ver consejos y técnicas, manuales, detección de problemas, preguntas frecuentes y más.

Especificaciones

Dimensiones

Vatios
300 continuos
Tomas
(1) tomacorriente de la casa, 120 V 2.5 A y (1) puerto USB-A, 5/9/12 V 3 A máx. y (1) puerto USB-C, 5/9/12/20 V 2 A máx.
Salida de energía eléctrica
Onda senoidal pura
Peso
2.25 lb
Garantía
Garantía limitada de 3 años

Incluye

Reseñas

INVERSOR POWERSOURCE DE 40 V Y 300 VATIOS (SOLO HERRAMIENTA)
INVERSOR POWERSOURCE DE 40 V Y 300 VATIOS (SOLO HERRAMIENTA) con calificación 4.7 sobre 5 por 235.
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de 'PowerSource' could not of said it better. 'RYOBI's 40-Volt Power Source provides convenient, on-the-go power both on and off the jobsite.' Could of not said it better myself, here with 300-Watt of continuous output, we mainly keep them on hand for our great Northwest weather and power outages. Powering everything from a laptops, to charging the cell phones and as back-up for cable zone gain power splitter. The external LED light may be one of the most used features for us for quick work light around the home and during those power outages . Here we have our Hybrid fan connected and our charger unit with it's own USB port. The inverter has a USB-A, USB-C and one 120-Volt wall outlet for reliable power. Use any RYOBI 40-Volt batteries, and a 5-year warranty
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-28
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Nice Little Inverter for CPAPs - Within Reason As Hurricane Dorian was approaching, I was dreading yet another power outage. Being without power in Florida when it's really hot tends to generally suck. Add to that unpleasant scenario the thrill of being tethered to a CPAP at night and it gets even more sucky (not really a word but you get the idea). The price of a "real" CPAP back-up battery tends to run a few hundred dollars and therefore prohibitive for this retiree, so I've been looking for an alternative and still be able to afford food for the month. Enter the RYI300BG. Your mileage will vary but mine works like a charm. I can sleep all night (8 hours) on a 5ah battery. A 4ah battery gets me between 6 - 7 hours. You probably won't be able to run the humidifier (check the specs on your CPAP) but you'll won't be gasping for air when the power is out.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-31
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Tradeshow Power I exhibit at various Trade Shows each year and I hate to pay for electricity to power a laptop computer, charge my mobile phone and to power a LED sign. A typical expense for power at a convention center is ~$380 for 3 days. Now I'm all set. I can run my all day and recharge in the evening at the hotel. I found that I need about 30WH for 2 PC, 2 Phones, and a LED sign. A 5Amp-Hour battery would last the whole week without charging.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-21
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Perfect for camping! I bought this as an emergency purchase one week ago since my other battery pack is 15 years old and wouldn't hold a charge. We were going camping for 4 days and I have to have power for my CPAP. The fact that it is compatible with the 40V batteries we already use for our other RYOBI tools was perfect so I didn't have to buy anything more. It fit down next to the bed where I could hide the power light and did its job. It is lightweight and is easy to store, pack, and travel with. It is 1/4 the size of my old battery pack. I can't wait to use it again!!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-08
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de 40v inverter Bought this to power small electronics when power goes out, here in AR just sneeze the wrong way the power would go out. So just a month later after purchasing we had lost power, my 10year old was upset because no internet so I put a 4ah 40v battery in and plugged in 65” TV and cable box for internet and worked great. I had a power strip with overload protection and the 300w inverter handled it without no issues at all, ran TV, cable, internet for 35 mins and only 1 bar was used. So I shut TV off and kept internet going until power came back on, was a total of 1hr 25mins and used 3 bars. Would definitely recommend this Ryobi 300w inverter to anyone.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-10
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de A must-have item! I purchased this unit to use as backup in an emergency, as well as for portable power in the field. At present, the unit is paired with a single 4AH battery. I was able to sustain 2 laptop chargers plus a USB power station for over an hour (adding a Ryobi hybrid fan did push the unit into overload mode). This unit exhibits typical Ryobi reliability - no issues experienced with usage. I plan to add a 5 or 6 AH battery in the future. This unit makes an excellent compliment to my 18V Ryobi Inverter. Well done, Ryobi!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-13
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Worked Perfectly for Power outage I live in the city but our power goes out more frequently than I would like, I have about 10 Ryobi 40v batteries around with all the yard tools I own. I bought two of this to keep the kids powered up for school if the power goes out. It did the day I bought them. I had solar with powered the internet router and these helped keep the school laptops running and I hooked one directly to a fan that I placed in front of our gas fireplace to keep the heat circulating in the house. It went perfectly. I have zero complaints about the product. I do wish that we could move away from that molded plastic packaging.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-01
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de This is a great product, except... So, this is a really great addition to the toolbox but why didn’t they just provide a cord to plug it in to charge the battery. It’s already docked! Why?
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-23
  • y_2021, m_6, d_15, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_228
  • loc_en_US, sid_308736685, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools

Asistencia