INVERSOR POWERSOURCE DE 40 V Y 300 VATIOS (SOLO HERRAMIENTA)

Modelo: #RYi300BG

4.7 | 142 reseñas
El inversor 40V POWERSOURCE DE RYOBI genera energía de manera práctica, portátil y donde la necesita. Con 300 vatios de salida continua, este inversor es ideal para electrónicos pequeños como laptops, tablets y teléfonos celulares. El POWERSOURCE está equipado con  (2) salidas USB, (1) toma de 120 V y un indicador con luz de diodo LED para un manejo versátil y práctico. Lo mejor es que este inversor es compatible con todas las baterías Lithium 40 V de RYOBI.

Características

Garantía Ryobi por cinco años.
*Garantía de la herramienta

Todas las herramientas RYOBI de 40V están cubiertas por una garantía limitada de 5 años.

El sistema de 40 V de Ryobi tiene más de 40 productos, que ofrecen versatilidad para hacer el trabajo.

Vea nuestro catálogo actual para conocer los nuevos lanzamientos y últimas ofertas de RYOBI.

Ryobi Ayuda+

Su lugar para ver consejos y técnicas, manuales, detección de problemas, preguntas frecuentes y más.

Especificaciones

  • Vataje: 300 continuo
  • Tomacorrientes: (1) USB-A , (1) USB-C y (1) de 120 V
  • Salida: ondas senoidales puras 
  • Peso: 2.25 lb
  • Garantía: limitada de 3 años

Incluye

  • INVERSOR POWERSOURCE DE 40 V Y 300 V
  • Guía de potencia
  • Manual de operación

Reseñas

INVERSOR POWERSOURCE DE 40 V Y 300 VATIOS (SOLO HERRAMIENTA)
INVERSOR POWERSOURCE DE 40 V Y 300 VATIOS (SOLO HERRAMIENTA) con calificación 4.7 sobre 5 por 140.
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Portable Power I bought this because I wanted to utilize my 40v lawn equipment batteries in the event of power loss. I live on Texas gulf coast where we tend to get hurricanes and weather events where we lose power occasionally. This comes in handy to run a fan or charge phones and tablets. Really nice to be able to use those batteries other than for mower and weed eater. Great product!!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-22
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de 'PowerSource' could not of said it better. 'RYOBI's 40-Volt Power Source provides convenient, on-the-go power both on and off the jobsite.' Could of not said it better myself, here with 300-Watt of continuous output, we mainly keep them on hand for our great Northwest weather and power outages. Powering everything from a laptops, to charging the cell phones and as back-up for cable zone gain power splitter. The external LED light may be one of the most used features for us for quick work light around the home and during those power outages . Here we have our Hybrid fan connected and our charger unit with it's own USB port. The inverter has a USB-A, USB-C and one 120-Volt wall outlet for reliable power. Use any RYOBI 40-Volt batteries, and a 5-year warranty
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-28
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Tradeshow Power I exhibit at various Trade Shows each year and I hate to pay for electricity to power a laptop computer, charge my mobile phone and to power a LED sign. A typical expense for power at a convention center is ~$380 for 3 days. Now I'm all set. I can run my all day and recharge in the evening at the hotel. I found that I need about 30WH for 2 PC, 2 Phones, and a LED sign. A 5Amp-Hour battery would last the whole week without charging.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-21
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de This is a great product, except... So, this is a really great addition to the toolbox but why didn’t they just provide a cord to plug it in to charge the battery. It’s already docked! Why?
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-23
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Nice Little Inverter for CPAPs - Within Reason As Hurricane Dorian was approaching, I was dreading yet another power outage. Being without power in Florida when it's really hot tends to generally suck. Add to that unpleasant scenario the thrill of being tethered to a CPAP at night and it gets even more sucky (not really a word but you get the idea). The price of a "real" CPAP back-up battery tends to run a few hundred dollars and therefore prohibitive for this retiree, so I've been looking for an alternative and still be able to afford food for the month. Enter the RYI300BG. Your mileage will vary but mine works like a charm. I can sleep all night (8 hours) on a 5ah battery. A 4ah battery gets me between 6 - 7 hours. You probably won't be able to run the humidifier (check the specs on your CPAP) but you'll won't be gasping for air when the power is out.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-31
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de A must-have item! I purchased this unit to use as backup in an emergency, as well as for portable power in the field. At present, the unit is paired with a single 4AH battery. I was able to sustain 2 laptop chargers plus a USB power station for over an hour (adding a Ryobi hybrid fan did push the unit into overload mode). This unit exhibits typical Ryobi reliability - no issues experienced with usage. I plan to add a 5 or 6 AH battery in the future. This unit makes an excellent compliment to my 18V Ryobi Inverter. Well done, Ryobi!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-13
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de Power source My Ryobi power source works great. I have an rv on my lake lot, where I use my gas powered inverter generator. This is much more portable for low power uses. Runs a TV, fan, and charges phone and tablet for a couple of hours with ease. Also I have battery powered tools. Weed eater, drill, etc. Charges them in the truck while I work my land. Would be great for temporary outdoor lighting, or on a boat I'm sure. Uses any 40v battery, mine are all the 4v sizes. Light is a bit off center so I deducted 1 star.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-06-10
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de It's About Time It seems like a really good solution, however I'm wondering whose idea it was to position the LED light so that it's relatively useless, being somewhat blocked by the battery itself. We already have the RYI150BG, and the 9ah battery will power the lights in the photo below for at least 8 hours. So far I've tried the Ryobi OP4015 1.5 ah Slim Pack Accessory Battery, and it didn't last but 2 hours. Then I tried the OP4020A 2ah battery, and it only lasted about 3 hours. Next I tried the OP4050 5ah battery and only got about 6 hours. The lights in the photo below are LED's and don't draw very much power. There are 70 LED lights in the photo and it only draws 4.8 Watts of Energy, so I don't know why these batteries don't last longer than they apparently do. We'll need to keep experimenting I guess.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-20
  • y_2020, m_9, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_308736685, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools

Asistencia