Aspiradora de hojas VAC ATTACK™ de 40 V CON BATERÍA DE 4 AH Y CARGADOR

Modelo # RY40450

4.3 | 167 reseñas
  • Optimizada para generar una potencia de succión superior y opciones de triturado
  • Tritura hasta 16 bolsas de hojas hasta que solo queda 1
  • Las ruedas ajustables permiten maniobrar fácilmente en una variedad de terrenos

Limpie su jardín más rápido y fácil

Características

Garantía Ryobi por cinco años.
*Garantía de la herramienta

Todas las herramientas RYOBI de 40V están cubiertas por una garantía limitada de 5 años.

Logo de la garantía de batería por tres años de Ryobi
*Garantía de la batería

Todas las baterías RYOBI están cubiertas por una garantía de 3 años.

El sistema de 40 V de Ryobi tiene más de 40 productos, que ofrecen versatilidad para hacer el trabajo.

Vea nuestro catálogo actual para conocer los nuevos lanzamientos y últimas ofertas de RYOBI.

Ryobi Ayuda+

Su lugar para ver consejos y técnicas, manuales, detección de problemas, preguntas frecuentes y más.

Especificaciones

Dimensiones

Batería
Batería de 40 V y 4.0 A
Acelerador
Velocidad variable
Material del propulsor
Metal
Relación de triturado
16:1
Garantía
Garantía de la herramienta de 5 años y garantía de la batería de 3 años
Peso
12.7 lb
Vatios hora
144

Incluye

Reseñas

Aspiradora de hojas VAC ATTACK™ de 40 V CON BATERÍA DE 4 AH Y CARGADOR
Aspiradora de hojas VAC ATTACK™ de 40 V CON BATERÍA DE 4 AH Y CARGADOR con calificación 4.3 sobre 5 por 167.
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Clean up is a snap! I bought this a week ago and have used it twice. Assembly was quick, easy and intuitive. I use a back pack blower to blow all the leaves into a few piles and used this vacuum to pick them up an then put in large leaf bag. We are in Arizona, so wet leaves aren' a concern. But this picked up all sthe leaves and left the landscape gravel. Exactly what I needed. It did mulch the material quite well, I wouldn't say 12 or 16:1, but maybe 8:1 volume reduction. Overall quite pleased. It does get a bit heavy when the bag is full. I see there is a place to attach a shoulder strap but it was not in the box. I don't know if this is extra or missed during packaging.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-11
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Perfect! I just purchased the Leaf Vacuum and received it today. I was a bit skeptical because of the previous reviews that I have read, but felt that since I have used The leaf and edger with ease for almost 4 years now, that I would give it a try. I couldn't be more happy. The assembly only took about 5 minutes and I did not need to read the directions. Super simple. I used one of my older 40V batteries, because I had put the new battery on the charger. The leaf vacuum picked up everything from piles of leaves to leaves in the grass that have not been raked. The bag was super simple to remove and to replace. The bag dumped very easily. Zipper worked great! I only used the high power mode. My husband passed away in 2014, the 40V leaf and edger were some of my first tools to purchase after he passed to make doing yard work simpler for me on 2 acres. Great job.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-17
Calificación de 3 sobre 5 por de Bag Capacity is excellent and Battery Life 25 mins I have owned this item based on all of the great reviews but after using it 6+ months: one of the two wheels broke off out of no-where. The suction power is not super strong. I have Magnolia Trees and the leaves are the size of a man's hand and I have to be careful how many leaves I pick-up. If I take more than three at a time they get bottleneck and I have to tap-tap the tube so it runs thru the shredder. Is ok, a little annoying. Sometimes I have a seamless experience and other days is just better to rake than use the device. If I had a do over, I might buy the product again, overall it does faster job than raking but it depends the leave sizes.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-13
Calificación de 2 sobre 5 por de Unfortunate design flaw limits usefulness This is a powerful leaf vacuum with good suction. The mulcher does a good job. Unfortunately tool has one major design flaw. The bag is attached to the vacuum with a plastic piece that looks like a buckle without a center bar. It is very difficult to attach and detach this "buckle" piece. When the leaf bag is full and weighing the buckle down, it is nearly impossible to detach the bag. When the bag is full of leaves, it is too heavy to lift the entire machine to empty the bag. For that reason and that reason alone, I find myself walking away from this leaf vaccuum when choosing a tool for yard work.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-30
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Very Easy To Use I bought this 40volt Vac Attack Leaf Mulcher upon request from my wife, she wanted a product that was easy to use and didn't weigh a lot due to lacking upper body strength. The Ryobi Vac Attack rated very good as a kit purchase with the battery, charger and vacuum / mulcher all together. With support wheels located at the bottom of the inlet shut for ease of operation and adjustable depending on your terrain you are dealing with, we are very impressed with the performance of the three power settings that you can select from depending on the material you are working with. Great garden tool and very easy to use and battery last a long time till it needs charging.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-19
Calificación de 1 sobre 5 por de Terrible product, poor design This clogged constantly while using it on my piles in my yard. This is more for walking around the yard picking up leaves one by one than those in a pile, yet, the large bag under the handle makes it difficult to move around. The weight of the tool and the bag makes using it for extended periods of time, 5 minutes strenuous, the zippers on the bag do not work that well. This could benefit from having a lock button so you do not have to constantly squeeze it. I found that this has 2 power settings and not 3, you can only hear a change in the motor when you go from high to med and vice versa. There is a hole on the handle presumably for a shoulder strap yet this does not come with one. Suggestions: Have an option for a smaller sized bag, create an attachment to connect this to a garbage can or the Ryobi leaf bag, since moving it around is a hassle. The bag kept getting in my way tripping me up. Have a lock button so you do not have to squeeze it all the time. Recharge time for the Ryobi 40v batteries is too high, products should come bundled with 2 batteries instead of 1. Fix the bag, trying to unzip it was a hassle.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-01
Calificación de 3 sobre 5 por de Works fine but quality issues I purchased the leaf mulcher recently because I had also purchased several other battery run Ryobi tools recently that I am very impressed with. Unfortunately, while the leaf mulcher works ok, both factory assembly quality as well as design are less than ideal. Regarding assembly quality, the speed control knob was jammed when I received the unit. I had to dissemble the unit to un-jam the control. Regarding design quality, the plastic wheels broke the second time I used the device. In addition, I sent a message to Ryobi support about the broken wheels right after they broke - about 3 weeks ago and still haven’t heard anything back. If I don’t hear something soon, I will be returning the unit back to Home Depot.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-18
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Street of Dreams Home We just not only bought a new home, but we are making other changes. Like, not having gas cans and related things in our home. We got rid of every thing with a gas motor and switched over to electrical. Our home has not been lived in for 8 years. The yard had grown over in that time frame, and we are putting Ryobi through the grinder with the cart load of products that we bought all at once. So far, they are holding up very well. The vacuum is great with the 4am battery. It will fill up a bag with one 4am battery, which is great. The batteries on all of the other products will work with each other which was a great plus. I will post more reviews on the other products as I use them.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-25
  • y_2020, m_9, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_156
  • loc_en_US, sid_308040380, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools

Asistencia