Podadora de 10" y 40 V para usar con accesorios, con batería de 2.6 Ah y cargador

Modelo # RY40561

4.7 | 192 reseñas
La potencia GAS-LIKE que busca, la opción de usar accesorios que necesita. La recortadora sierra de altura de 40 voltios y 10" de Ryobi cuentra con una barra guía y cadena de 10" que es ideal para podar y cortar ramas de hasta 8" de espesor. El eje extensible incluido le permite alcanzar ramas muertas o descuidades que se encuentren a una altura de 12 pies. El cabezal de corte en ángulo permite tener mayor control al usuario y hacer cortes más precisos. La función de lubricación automática ayuda a mantener el accesorio bien aceitado durante el uso. La posibilidad de usar accesorios significa que puede usarla con cualquier accesorio Expand-It de Ryobi para ahorrar tiempo, dinero y espacio.

Características

Garantía Ryobi por cinco años.
*Garantía de la herramienta

Todas las herramientas RYOBI de 40 V están cubiertas por una garantía limitada de 5 años.

Logo de la garantía de batería por tres años de Ryobi
*Garantía de la batería

Todas las baterías RYOBI están cubiertas por una garantía de 3 años.

El sistema de 40 V de Ryobi tiene más de 50 productos, que ofrecen versatilidad para hacer el trabajo.

Vea nuestro catálogo actual para conocer los nuevos lanzamientos y últimas ofertas de RYOBI.

Ryobi Ayuda+

Su lugar para ver consejos y técnicas, manuales, detección de problemas, preguntas frecuentes y más.

Especificaciones

  • Fuente de energía: eléctrica, batería de 40 V
  • Barra y guía: 10"
  • Capacidad de corte (diámetro): 8"
  • Largo: ajustable, 9.5 -12 ft.
  • Lubricador: automático
  • Inclinación de la cadena: 3/8"
  • Peso: 14 lb

Incluye

  • Sierra de altura de 40 V
  • Batería de iones de litio de 40 V y 2.6 A
  • Cargador de batería de 40 V
  • Eje extensible
  • Cubierta para hoja
  • Llave hexagonal para tensar la cadena
  • Lubricante de barra guía y cadena
  • Manual de operación

Reseñas

Podadora de 10" y 40 V para usar con accesorios, con batería de 2.6 Ah y cargador
Podadora de 10" y 40 V para usar con accesorios, con batería de 2.6 Ah y cargador con calificación 4.7 sobre 5 por 191.
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Great ryobi service I bought this a month ago, its a greatpole saw for limbing plenty of power, This particular machine did have a small issue, the service department was fast and easy, took care of me, very happy the machine is just what i needed. Higher limbs are dealt with quickly, plenty of power, it does get a little heavy with the extenstion on but thats to be expected with the saw at the end . The unit is well built. Buy one there a good deal no gas to deal with,, yes you do have to sharpen the chain, no big deal, once again thanks to the warranty people,, i do own the hedge trimmer also works perfect,, no more gas motors for me,,,
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-02
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Best Pole Saw I've ever had the pleasure of owning I picked up this pole saw last night at my local Home Depot and could hardly wait for the sun to come up this morning so that I could use it. I was like a kid on Christmas morning!!! Not only is it quiet, but it has all the power necessary to cut through the 6" to 8" limbs that I needed to trim the oak trees on the back of my property line. I have been hesitant to buy a gas-powered chainsaw, pole or otherwise, due to the hassle of maintaining the two-cycle gas/oil mixture. I have several Ryobi battery operated lawn tools and quite frankly I've become spoiled to the ease of use and maintenance and the power output of Ryobi's battery operated lawn and hand tools. Now if only Ryobi would make a log splitter, I'd have firewood for the winter...
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-04
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Easy to for me to use First of all I am a handicapped person, an amputee of both my legs below the knees and both hands at the wrist. I own a gas powered Echo that I can use but only if someone starts it for me. With this Ryobi being a cordless electric pole saw I no longer need anyone to start the unit for me, I can do it all myself. It is just as powerful as my gas powered Echo and just as easy to use. We own 2 acres of land and I use it to clear away limbs, underbrush and small trees. It gets the job done.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-02
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de The Pole saw gets the job done The pole saw attachment has plenty of torque and power. It gets the job done. It cuts great. I have not come across anything it did not work on. The quick attach allows you to make it short and work on the branches up and down a tree you fell. It allows you to also make it long enough you can get through to the items you want to cut without having to crawl through brush and get cut up by the branches. It is easy to pull it out and use it. No worries with mixing gas or will it start, etc. I can take it into my vehicle and transport without fumes or worrying about the saw tipping over and leaking fuel damaging the inside of the vehicle
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-27
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de Strong saw, very capable I have a Minnesota Lake home with 75 large oaks, maples, basswoods and Pines. I’ve had a hand held pole saw but it’s a lot of work and too much flex to apply any pressure. Purchased power head refurbished separately and saw from Home Depot. Tried it out today and am glad I’m a little strong as the saw is pretty heavy when you add the 40V battery. However, it cut 3” branches like a hot knife through butter. I like it!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-12
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de My First Ryobi Cordless Trimmer I spent nearly two hours in Home Depot reviewing all the brands and features of every cordless string trimmer they had in stock, and for the price, features, and the biggie for me was the warranty, I chose the Ryobi 40V Lithium.It was easy to assemble, is rugged, and the Lithium Battery charges fastThey offer a 90 day trial and a 5 year warranty on the trimmer, and 3 years on the battery.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-30
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de Reach isn't what you're led to believe... I've had this saw for 5-6 months now and can say that it is a fairly capable machine for light duty trimming. As to the reach of the saw... It measures 6' from the forward handle to the top of the blade. I'm 6 feet tall so, in order for me to be able to cut a limb 12' up, I would have to hold it over my head and stand right under it. Probably not a good idea... Lol Other than that it's a decent saw. The extension has too much flex in it but it cuts great. Once you get it on the limb it cuts fast and clean. I've used it mostly on hardwood and as long as I keep the chain sharp it does the job.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-28
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de AWESOME SAW I bought this to keep the branches and brush away from our driveway. I looked at getting a Stihl but they are way more money and based on reviews and videos that I've seen, the Ryobi is just as good for a lot less money. When I first picked it up, I thought it would be to heavy for me due to back issues, but I used it for several hours without any problems. The battery only went down two bars after only being charged once. Time will tell how long it lasts, but I'm thinking it will be a good buy.I do not usually write reviews but I'm so impressed with this so far that I could not resist.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-23
  • y_2021, m_2, d_24, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_181
  • loc_en_US, sid_300402806, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools

Asistencia