Destornillador LITHIUM+™ de 4 V

Modelo # HP34L

4.8 | 51 reseñas
El nuevo destornillador Lithium RYOBI de 4 voltios presenta un diseño compacto que permite controlarlo y maniobrar con facilidad. Cuenta además con un collet de 1/4" para cambiar las puntas en forma fácil y rápida. Este destornillador incluye también el cargador y un juego de puntas.

Características

Logo de la garantía por tres años de Ryobi

Este producto está cubierto por una garantía de 3 año.

Vea nuestro catálogo actual para conocer los nuevos lanzamientos y últimas ofertas de RYOBI.

Ryobi Ayuda+

Su lugar para ver consejos y técnicas, manuales, detección de problemas, preguntas frecuentes y más.

Especificaciones

  • Batería: 4 V
  • Tipo de mandril: hexagonal de ¼ "
  • Peso: 0.9 lb
  • Velocidad: hasta 200 rpm
  • Torque: 40 lb/pulgada

Reseñas

Destornillador LITHIUM+™ de 4 V
Destornillador LITHIUM+™ de 4 V con calificación 4.8 sobre 5 por 51.
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Easy to use! We purchased this and was only for a few projects but, since we have used it for more than that. It’s power is very good and torque is very powerful. I would recommend this not only for small projects but, even for big ones. The battery life is great as well and charges very quickly if needed.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-10
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Very Handy! I brought this 4V Lithium Screwdriver a few weeks ago. It's really handy for simple tasks. For example I temporarily removed all the receptacle and switch plates (a couple dozen or so) in a few rooms to facilitate a painting project. Way easier than a regular screwdriver or drill driver; it has just the right speed for these kinds of tasks. Battery life is excellent and it's has a good light weight and feel. I'm happy with this purchase.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-28
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de Happy Customer I bought this at what I thought was a very reasonable price and use it weekly , I am using it more and more every day. The battery last longer than expected and it does have alittle torque behind it, the only thing I would like this screwdriver to have is a forward or reverse trigger then use the switch on top as gear setting. Overall, a handy tool for the price.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-19
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de A small workhorse I use electric screw drivers all the time and had this Ryobi model for the past two years, until someone borrowed it and didn't return it. I can't be without this little guy. It makes doing so many jobs faster and effortless. The battery on the initial one showed no reduction in life after two years and I image this one will be just as dependable.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-03
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de A perfect tool for all household I recently purchased this item for one job in my house. I didn't a large drill, so the associate a Home Depot suggested this screwdriver. I couldn't be happier! I've found myself using it for everything. It is the perfect size and has the perfect amount of power to get any job done. And the battery charge seems to last forever
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-31
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de Surprise the tork Buought on sale and surprise myself how much I do use it . Sits on top of tool box ready to go. Only thing i wish was forward and reverse worked on the same switch like my impact gun. Forward tighten and press back of lever switch to loosen instead of a separate switch. But still good handy little tool
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-13
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de FAV TOOL at horse barn & home This is a great present for the wife (me) or anyone. It is fast and easy for assembly of furniture that you assemble (can do it in half the time or less!) and for drapery and any job you need a screwdriver and you want to do it FAST. I love this & nobody in the house knows they better not touch it!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-11-17
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Excellent 4V Lithium Screwdriver I used this surprisingly powerful screwdriver to remove and install the Chrysler 8-speed transmission oil pan M6 bolts with a torx 40 bit. The 40 in-lb torque capacity was perfect to provide the initial fastener installation torque and speed-up the transmission servicing process.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-01
  • y_2021, m_1, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_302648210, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobi-tools

Asistencia