GENERADOR DE 5500 VATIOS

Modelo # RY905500

4.8 | 286 reseñas
El generador portátil Ryobi de 5,500 vatios con tecnología EasyStart combina eficiencia y comodidad. Gracias a su motor OHV de 420 cc de alta resistencia, este generador ofrece 5,500 vatios de funcionamiento (6,875 vatios de arranque) y es lo suficientemente potente para ser usado en el lugar de trabajo o como sistema de respaldo de emergencia. Con el sistema de encendido de 3 pasos EasyStart y un tanque de combustible de 6 galones, el generador Ryobi de 5,500 vatios puede funcionar hasta 9 horas con 50% de carga. El cronómetro incorporado en la unidad le muestra en pantalla el tiempo de uso, medidor de voltaje, hercios y tiempo total de uso. La empuñadura de fácil liberación ofrece un espacio compacto para almacenar fácilmente, las ruedas que no se desinflan y el diseño de carretilla de mano permiten que el transporte sea fácil, incluso en terrenos irregulares. Este generador también está equipado con un regulador automático de voltaje que brinda potencia constante. El panel de control cuenta con cuatro (4) tomas de 120 voltios, 20 A (protegido por GFCI) y (1) una de 240 voltios, 30 A (protegido por GFCI) con cierre por torsión para cubrir todas sus necesidades. Con el respaldo de la garantía Ryobi por 3 años, este generador de 5,500 vatios le brinda funcionamiento asegurado.

Características

Logo de la garantía por tres años de Ryobi

Todos los productos para jardín de Ryobi adquiridos a partir del 1.1.09 están cubiertos por la garantía de 3 años. Todas las herramientas eléctricas portátiles y de banco/fijas de RYOBI compradas en o antes de 1.1.11 están cubiertas por la garantía de 3 años.

Vea nuestro catálogo actual para conocer los nuevos lanzamientos y últimas ofertas de RYOBI.

Ryobi Ayuda+

Su lugar para ver consejos y técnicas, manuales, detección de problemas, preguntas frecuentes y más.

Especificaciones

  • 5500 vatios de funcionamiento
  • Motor OHV de 420 cc
  • Tanque de combustible de 6 galones
  • 4 tomas de 120 V
  • 1 toma de 240 V

Incluye

  • Generador de 5500 vatios
  • 2 ruedas que no se desinflan
  • Lubricante para motor
  • Accesorios de ensamblado
  • Manual de operación

Reseñas

GENERADOR DE 5500 VATIOS
GENERADOR DE 5500 VATIOS con calificación 4.8 sobre 5 por 286.
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Easy to use! Great features and runs flawless! This generator did not disappoint! Just like all my other Ryobi tools, reliable and very, very durable. We made it through 4 days of no power after Hurricane Irma! This unit provided energy for our fridge, freezer, fans, window a/c units (2) and hot water heater with energy to spare! Thanks Ryobi! I will continue to recommend your products to everyone! By the way I have been in the remodeling trade for over 21 years and you make me look good!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-09-17
Calificación de 3 sobre 5 por de Generator 5,500 - watts . gasoline It's to loud , can use small front wheels that rotates 360° like a dolly and the gas tank poddles water on top ware the gas cap is located . not to happy with the design. I got it for huricaine Irma.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-09-08
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Reliable Back-Up when thr lights go out. During Hurricane Irma last September, the remnants of the storm knocked out power in our home.. We had recently moved into the house. We were taken aback when we realized that our septic system works on a pump. Without power, no pump - No Toilets! I quickly found a Ryobi Generator in a nearby town still available. Driving 50 miles one-way to "fetch" the system was a very small price to pay. I regularly start the generator to keep things running well. The system starts on the first couple of pulls on the rope - which is a good thing for this senior citizen. I now have a Ryobi generator to add to my list of reliable Ryobi power tools in my shop. Thanks Ryobi!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-18
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de OK for short-term use I bought this generator in preparation of Hurricane Irma in order to run my well in the event of a power outage. No can do. The pump motor pulls 220 v at 30 amps. Circuit breakers kept popping on the unit. It is OK to run fridge, lights, etc., but do not expect to run everything in the house. My main complaint about it is the weight and the noise. This is the noisiest piece of machinery I have ever owned. I guess I will keep it--will come in handy for outside use as well as emergencies in the future.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-09-15
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Great Machine I bought this 5500 Ryobi Generator last month after My home was deviated by Hurricane Irma. It works great and thank to it help me restore home to living conditions till FPL restored power.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-10-11
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de RY905500 Purchased 2 days before Tropical Storm Irma (when it blew through my area) arrived. Easy assembly, good directions, started on second pull, first pull each time after that. It's a little noisy. Ran it for 5 hrs, then another 12 hrs. Worked flawlessly. The handle works well for major relocation. Handles like a heavy load on a hand truck. However, the handle is awkward for repositioning the generator while keeping it nearly level. It almost needs a second handle near the power outlet end of the generator. I'm storing mine on a moving dolly for easy relocation in storage.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-10-05
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Power house. Bought this gen to replace a wore out gen of 3250 watts. It is a bit louder then the generac I replaced but then again it's 2x the size, I use this ryobi to power my 5th wheel camper, it's runs air conditioner and everything all at once, it does not have a RV receptacle! It comes with 30 amp 4 prong twist lock receptacle. I just replaced the end on my camper with the L14-30 . East start the digital display shows voltage and hour meter. Although once you plug in and turn on a appliance the voltage reading drops below the 120 which is incorrect as I've tested the out put with a fluke multimeter and it does continue putting out 120 volts. I've used this for about 5 months about 2x a month with no problems thus far.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-08-07
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Power House! I bought this for Hurricane Irma here in S.Fl and it works great! I have a 3-2 home, I ran the fridge, AC, and my Tankless water heater with no problem, powerful little son of a gun! Make sure you run it every two weeks for like 20 mins or sob and connect it to an electrical appliance, or make sure you read the storage instructions, very. There are electric plates that stick if you do ot run it frequently. I read where it say's it's too loud. There are people in other parts of the world that would do anything to have this, fugedaboutit the loud! The reason I am writing this almost a year later because there is a tropical storm coming our way this Memorial Day weekend, and I want to make sure that we are prepared.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-25
  • y_2020, m_9, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_267
  • loc_en_US, sid_206374190, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools

Asistencia