Pulidora orbital de 6’’

Modelo # RB61G

4.6 | 22 reseñas
Esta pulidora orbital de 6" de RYOBI ofrece una acción orbital excéntrica que ayuda a lograr un acabado profesional y sin marcas. Esta pulidora cuenta con doble aislación y cojinetes totalmente internos para operación sin necesidad de mantenimiento. La herramienta cuenta con un nuevo disco de felpa y discos para pulir reutilizables con acolchado sintético.

Características

Logo de la garantía por tres años de Ryobi

Todos los productos para jardín de Ryobi adquiridos a partir del 1.1.09 están cubiertos por la garantía de 3 años. Todas las herramientas eléctricas portátiles y de banco/fijas de RYOBI compradas en o antes de 1.1.11 están cubiertas por la garantía de 3 años.

Vea nuestro catálogo actual para conocer los nuevos lanzamientos y últimas ofertas de RYOBI.

Ryobi Ayuda+

Su lugar para ver consejos y técnicas, manuales, detección de problemas, preguntas frecuentes y más.

Especificaciones

  • Potencia: 120 V AC, 0.5 A
  • Órbitas por minuto: 4800 OPM (velocidad sin carga)
  • Cobertura de almohadilla orbital: 6”
  • Peso neto: 3.2 lb

Incluye

  • Pulidora orbital de 6"
  • 1 disco aplicador
  • 1 disco para pulir
  • Manual del usuario

Reseñas

Pulidora orbital de 6’’
Pulidora orbital de 6’’ con calificación 4.6 sobre 5 por 22.
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Nice buffing system I bought this buffer a few weeks ago and am using it to buff out waterborne lacquer finishes on small guitars. I’m still learning about the process of spraying, sanding buffing but this buffer seems like it will be great and save a lot of elbow grease. I’m using it with two different 3M compounds followed by a hand applied very fine swirl removing polish. It takes several Weeks to let the finish cure before you can buff it. So I am not yet sure how everything will Come together. One thing I might do is use a external router speed control to slow the motor down. It would be great if Ryobi made a variable speed buffer so the finish doesn’t get too hot. But I am excited to try this great new and beautiful tool.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-10-13
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Powerful and reliable I bought this product after reviewing many as I will use it more than an average consumer. I started detailing cars as I love doing it and needed the money during Covid. This can go for hours, comfortable to a woman’s hands, and gives an even coverage. I am very happy with my purchase and it makes the job easier and the finished product better!!! Ryobi Rocks!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-18
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de Good Value I found this buffer to offer a nice balance when you palm you hand over the top of the tool. It allowed me to work evenly across the surface with just one hand. It did a nice job and my car looks great. A finish touch for me was to use a micro cloth to go over the just completed section. Work in small sizes works best. Sweeet!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-25
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de Usefull tool. I've had this about 3 years now. So I actually use this to polish our soapstone countertop, it works great for that. I'm sure if I decide to start waxing my car again it'd be fine. Now that I have Ryobi cordless tools with the 18V one+ batteries, If I were to buy again, I'd go that route.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-01
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Just the right tool I bought this about a month ago to help me buff out some damage that I did to my car. Not too big, not too small, just right. I truly enjoyed the machine and have already used it in a few other projects around the house. Trust me, you will enjoy this machine.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-03
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de easy to use I bought this to clean showers and shower doors and it works great and is easy to hold. However, my daughter put too much pressure on it and the foam pad detached. I cannot find a replacement part on this site or others specifically for this model.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-03
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de works great ! I bought this buffer to save my arm from waxing & buffing out the car. it has power , and does a great job & is easy for me to handle. it came with the removable pad, but I bought extra. great little buffer !
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-13
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Power tools great I bought this item in august and it is wonderfull and I have bought a cordless trimmer ,sander ,cordless screwdriver ,sander ,saw electric and buffer great products and durable never had any problems
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-01
  • y_2020, m_10, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_205502713, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobi-tools

Asistencia