Generador de 6500 vatios con DETECTOR DE CO

Modelo # RY906500S

4.8 | 257 reseñas
El generador portátil de 6,500 vatios RYOBI es la solución perfecta para su hogar o trabajo. Este generador brinda 6,500 vatios de potencia y 8,125 de arranque. El resistente diseño de carretilla de mano con ruedas de 10" que nunca se desinflan genera un marco de protección y permite transportar el generador con más facilidad. Un regulador automático de voltaje asegura una potencia confiable y consistente mientras que evita que se dañe el generador y los dispositivos conectados. El panel de control de fácil acceso cuenta con cuatro tomas de 120 voltios, 20 A (protegido por GFCI) y una de 240 voltios, 30 A con cierre por torsión para cubrir todas sus necesidades. Con el respaldo de la garantía limitada de RYOBI por 3 años, este generador portátil le brinda funcionamiento asegurado.

Características

Logo de la garantía por tres años de Ryobi

Todos los productos para jardín de Ryobi adquiridos a partir del 1.1.09 están cubiertos por la garantía de 3 años. Todas las herramientas eléctricas portátiles y de banco/fijas de RYOBI compradas en o antes de 1.1.11 están cubiertas por la garantía de 3 años.

Vea nuestro catálogo actual para conocer los nuevos lanzamientos y últimas ofertas de RYOBI.

Ryobi Ayuda+

Su lugar para ver consejos y técnicas, manuales, detección de problemas, preguntas frecuentes y más.

Especificaciones

  • Vatios de funcionamiento: 6500
  • Vatios de arranque: 8125
  • Tamaño del motor: 420 cc
  • Capacidad del tanque de combustible: 6 galones
  • Tiempo de funcionamiento con 50% de carga: hasta 10 horas
  • Salidas: (4) 120V AC 20 A GFCI y (1) 120/240V 30A
  • Tamaño de las ruedas: 10"
  • Peso: 205 lb
  • Garantía: limitada por 3 años

Incluye

  • Generador de 6500 vatios
  • Lubricante para motor
  • Ruedas
  • Pata de apoyo
  • Accesorios de ensamblado
  • Guía de inicio rápido
  • Manual de operación

Reseñas

Generador de 6500 vatios con DETECTOR DE CO
Generador de 6500 vatios con DETECTOR DE CO con calificación 4.8 sobre 5 por 248.
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de perfect fit I needed this as a backup for a farm to keep things going if the power go's out during the recent hurricanes and it was super easy to assemble (less than 10 minutes) once assembled it is really easy to move around by myself. And it started with only 3x pulls on the starter cord the first start and one pull after. This is a pretty good sized generator so its not exactly Quiet but I needed the higher kw output to run 210v well several refrigerators fans and lights and a small quite one was not going to do it all. This will. It also has a nice meter that tells voltage, hours, mhtz, and kw, . It ran everything I needed it to and can run more.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-11
Calificación de 1 sobre 5 por de Nothing but problems I purchased this on 8/5/20 at the Home Depot in Fairfield, CT. We had lost power on 8/4 and I stopped by to see if they had any generators and purchased this one. I brought it home, set it up, and got it started right away. I hooked up two refrigerators and a couple of 120 volt lights. Everything ran fine for about 4 hours when the generator shut off on its own. There was plenty of gas and oil, so I'm not sure why it shut off. I was able to start it up but it did not produce any power output, and the digital display was blank so I shut it off. I tried again the next day but still no power output and the display was blank. I brought it back to Home Depot, but couldn't exchange it or return it for credit since it had been used. Since it was under Ryobi warranty, and the Fairfield Home Depot is an authorized Ryobi repair center, I left it with them to have it fixed. It's now 9/20/20, and no word on the repair or when I can expect it back. Very disappointed.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-20
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Survivor mode!!! Come on, guys. No matter how tough you pretend to be-if you look long enough into the darkness you will feel the hair on the back of your neck and your arms rise with the sudden fear of not being able to see what may be out there. I am surrounded by 22 acres of forest-and believe me when I say this generator keeps the monsters away and the heat in when I need it. Easy to hook up-easy to fill and start and easy way to give you peace of mind. No problems what-so-ever, and it's well worth the more than fair price. Don't just survive-be sure you survive. This product is a guarantee you will.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-11
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de OUTSTANDING PRODUCT After the power went out as Hurricane Sally was pushing through, I decided to pull money from savings to purchase a generator. I reviewed numerous brands and ultimately decided on Ryobi 6500 watt generator. It was very easy to setup and get running. I was able to power my refrigerator, which saved us a couple hundred dollars in food. But most importantly was I was able to get the tv and internet going. This kept the two kids happy. I had several fans, lights and the coffee pot going. All in all I am happy with my purchase. I consider it an investor for the future.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-19
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de A great generator I bought this in anticipation of extended power outages from Hurricane Laura. Unboxing, assembly and preparation was very simple and done in a few minutes and very few steps. It started on the first pull which was amazing. We ran it continuously for 4 days only stopping to refuel and one oil change. I particularly like the easy to use hand-truck style mobility. This is an improvement over other generators I've owned with a simple handle to lift and roll. I only ran 4 fans, lighting and entertainment items and got 12+ hours on a tank of fuel. Everything is heavy duty and I expect it to last a very long time.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-15
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Ryobi generator so their was a bad storm that came thru my town. It knocked out 4 electrical polls. I'm all ready a hugh fan of ryobi tools so went to the depo and found the biggest ryobi generator they had. Got it home set up was very easy. Got fired up and running hooked up to deep freezer and 2 refrigerators so I didn't lose food. Generator ran like a champ. I have since got the house adapter wired to the fuse panel so bring on the storms im ready. The only thing is that it only comes with one thing of oil its not enough to fill unit up make sure to buy extra oil other than that im really happy with my purchase. I will continue to buy ryobi tools
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-23
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Generator We bought this machine approximately 3 weeks ago , We live in Maine on a pond had some serve weather with high winds we lost power. My husband has a breathing machine and out other generator less than 5 years old wouldn’t start. He didn’t sleep all night left the house at 5 am to get to Home Depot as they opened and was able to buy this amazing machine. Thank god as we had no power for 3 days. This machine let him get the much needed sleep he slept well it runs our entire home with no problem. Thank you Ryobi we are very pleased with our purchase and plan to buy more products in the future. Sandra Jackson
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-05
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de Excelent Generator for a great price. The generator is quite robust and solid. The first start-up was quite simple. The cost-benefit ratio with other brands is very good. Compared to another generator that I have, this one resists very well the starting peaks of the equipments. My only drawback is that the generator runs in a large yard but in a small shed to protect it from the rain. The shed has three half walls and therefore, when used for prolonged periods activates the CO sensor and turns off the equipment and you have to wait a while before you can turn it back on. You should have a way to vary the tolerance of the sensor or overided it.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-02
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_305311298, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools

Asistencia