Kit de 70 piezas aptas para taladro atornillador de impacto

Modelo # AR2040

4.8 | 37 reseñas
Las puntas RYOBI aptas para taladros atornilladores de impacto soportan la exigente carga cuando se usan con un taladro atornillador de impacto. La zona de torsión está diseñada para absorber el alto torque y exigencia que reciben las puntas en los lugares de trabajo y en los proyectos hogareños, y es el único kit que necesitará para completar sus tareas. Este kit de 70 piezas viene con las puntas de 1" y 2" más utilizadas, junto con adaptadores especiales, destornilladores de tuercas y guía magnética para tornillos. El estuche compacto y modular permite al usuario quitar o reacomodar a su gusto los soportes para puntas. Esto permite personalizar completamente su kit de accesorios de RYOBI.

Este artículo es un insumo, por lo tanto, no está cubierto por la garantía. Cuenta solo con una garantía que cubre piezas defectuosas y mano de obra, pero no el uso indebido ni el deterioro del producto por el uso y desgaste normales.

Vea nuestro catálogo actual para conocer los nuevos lanzamientos y últimas ofertas de RYOBI.

Ryobi Ayuda+

Su lugar para ver consejos y técnicas, manuales, detección de problemas, preguntas frecuentes y más.

Reseñas

Kit de 70 piezas aptas para taladro atornillador de impacto
Kit de 70 piezas aptas para taladro atornillador de impacto con calificación 4.8 sobre 5 por 37.
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de Great bits but case needs improvement The bits are good but the case is not the best design. The bits easily fall out of their spots in the case. When I open the case I spend a minute having to put the bits back in their spots. I have figured out a way to fix the issue...you can heat up the yellow-green plastic and then bend the slots so that they fit tighter around the bits that are loose. I used an adjustable heat gun to do this.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-01
Calificación de 2 sobre 5 por de Good set but terrible quality. I bough this set around month ago for small work I need to do at home. The set look good and had 4 star review. Unfortunately, it is not true. It is start bracing down after first use. I not able to finish my work as star shape and fillips shape parts were literally crack a part after only one use. I was not using impact driver only drill on 18 tension. Will return to Home Depo and try another set from another company.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-22
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Excellent variety Great variety! Nice quality! Very compact! Easy carry!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-23
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Awesome Kit!!! I purchased this 70 Piece Impact Rated Driving Kit along with Ryobi's ONE+ HP 18V Brushless Cordless Compact 1/2 in. Drill and Impact Driver Kit with (2) 1.5 Ah Batteries, Charger and Bag from Home Depot, and I have to say what an amazing kit this is. I love the fact that I can have all of my bits in one easy to store case. This case fits perfectly in the bag included with my Cordless Compact Drill and Impact Driver. The batteries and charger also fit in the case as well making this my one go to for quick jobs that are just outside my reach of wired tools. I really enjoyed be able to switch out bits fast and easy. The magnetic screw guide is perfect when you're on a ladder and have to drive a screw in with only one hand. It holds the screw tightly and with ease. The nut drivers are great when using for hex fasteners for fast and easy set up. I would highly recommend this product and will probably be picking up another set to store in my shed.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-28
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Convenient features I got this kit as a gift, and it has be great to use. The individual organizers can be easily rearranged if you want, and the closing latch is spring loaded so that it latches automatically when you close the lid, which is very handy. The bits are all good quality and there is a wide variety of bit types.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-15
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Compact and Complete Kit Great pack of bits and drivers, lots of options. Compact case and nice design. The smaller bits are a little hard to get out but, then again, they don’t fall out when the case is closed so the trade off is worth it. Very happy with this purchase.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-08
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Versatile and handy! I bought this to do small repairs at our office. I needed something that didn't take up much space and was easy to use. This tool is great! It easily fits in a drawer, yet has enough power to tackle any projects I have in the office.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-11-30
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Excellent starting kit The 70 pc drill and driving kit is an outstanding value for the money, it gets you started with 90% of the bits you'll need to have on hand , plus multiple of common bits, although I do wish they did away with a few of the slotted bits, I know many people that do not use slotted anymore as they are outdated and a few square bits,they are uncommon. If they would do away with a couple of those and add more of the common bits such as torx and Philips number two,or the impact ready bits,I feel it would be an even more amazing valued kit. I find myself using everything else in the kit except for the slotted and square, and if they would include a smaller magnetic bit holder, in case you lose or break the included one. The quality of the 2" impact bits is stellar,I've driven a 10lb box of construction screws and over 1000 drywall screws,all with the same bit and it still isn't stripped beyond use,it still has plenty of life in it. I can't speak for the 1" insert bits because I'm still on the same 2" impact bit. All things considered 90%+ of this kit is excellent and useful, and is a great starting kit or a refill kit.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-20
  • y_2021, m_2, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_308135509, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobi-tools

Asistencia