SOPLADORA ELÉCTRICA CON VENTILACIÓN A CHORRO DE 8 A Y 440 CFM

Modelo # RY421021

4.8 | 1510 reseñas
Por la potencia de la tecnología de ventilación a chorro con un diseño liviano y fácil de usar, la sopladora eléctrica con ventilación a chorro es la herramienta perfecta. Esta sopladora cuenta con un interruptor de 2 velocidades para que el usuario pueda elegir el nivel de potencia. Con una velocidad de aire de hasta 135 mph y con un volumen de aire de hasta 440 pcm, esta sopladora puede ocuparse fácilmente de las hojas húmedas y secas que rodean su casa. Una empuñadura con agarre suave asegura su comodidad de principio a fin. Con el respaldo de una garantía por 3 años.

Características

Logo de la garantía por tres años de Ryobi

Todos los productos para jardín de Ryobi adquiridos a partir del 1.1.09 están cubiertos por la garantía de 3 años. Todas las herramientas eléctricas portátiles y de banco/fijas de RYOBI compradas en o antes de 1.1.11 están cubiertas por la garantía de 3 años.

Vea nuestro catálogo actual para conocer los nuevos lanzamientos y últimas ofertas de RYOBI.

Ryobi Ayuda+

Su lugar para ver consejos y técnicas, manuales, detección de problemas, preguntas frecuentes y más.

Especificaciones

  • MPH: 135
  • CFM: 440
  • Tipo de motor: eléctrico
  • Potencia: eléctrica
  • Peso: 7 lb

Incluye

  • Sopladora
  • Manual del operador

Reseñas

SOPLADORA ELÉCTRICA CON VENTILACIÓN A CHORRO DE 8 A Y 440 CFM
SOPLADORA ELÉCTRICA CON VENTILACIÓN A CHORRO DE 8 A Y 440 CFM con calificación 4.8 sobre 5 por 1508.
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de Great blower Bought this yesterday for a sanding project, very easy to set up and it worked Well. Only complaint is that it is a little on the heavy side.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-21
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de A great purchase My old leaf blower died of natural caused and a replacement was warranted. Having shopped around both online and at a few hardware stores I decided on the Ryobi blower because 1) it had two speeds 2) it indicated that the speed of the machine was in excess of 100 mph 3) it was very reasonably priced 4) it has a reasonable warranty. Once I got the leaf blower home I immediately put it to work and was pleasantly surprised at how I could clean my front yard of pine needles and various leaves effortlessly and quickly. The dual speed feature allows for making manageable piles without blowing things all over the place. I am very pleased with this product
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-06
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de lightweight easy to use. I first bought a more expensive blower/vacuum, but it was not very powerful at all. Made me work harder not smarter. So back that went and I got this. This lesser priced item blew that one away. It actually moves the leaves and gets the job done. Now it doesn't have the vacuum component, but that's ok. It was decently priced. I forgot to mention I have turf and many fine dried up leaves that end up on my patio. these little leaves get caught up in between the turf blades but this little device gets them out of there, whereas the first unit I mentioned did not do so adequately (not without a lot of effort).
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-16
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Had my doubts but they have vanished I had a good working WeedWacker blower that served me well until it just wore out. I started looking at different replacements for it with a two speed feature my old one did not have. I set a 40 dollar limit for a new one and the Ryobi fell within that parameter. I purchased the blower with some reservation due to it's design but once I got it home and used it all doubts about purchasing it vanished. My old blower scattered debris over a large area which added to my cleaning efforts. With my Ryobi debris scatter is much more controllable. The low speed setting is sufficient for my purposes. I highly recommend this blower to anyone interested in buying or replacing their old unit.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-08
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de powerful Bought this a little over a month ago and have only used it once immediately after purchasing. I was surprised at how powerful it was for the least expensive model in the line up. I was blowing leaves off a small wooden deck and it diid the job very well! Would give a higher rating, but don't know how it will fare in a year with more use. the only cheaply made part of this product are the "clips" which connect the "nozzle" to the "blower"its difficult to secure and if you manage to secure them its even more difficult to unclip. Not necessary for usage though, its very sturdy and I just stored it with the nozzle clipped on.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-24
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Nice Unit! I bought this electric blower for about $35 primarily for blowing off our very large deck & patio, and our driveway. It is an excellent tool for this purpose, but I have not really used it much for blowing leaves off of grass, so I can't really speak to that aspect of its use. Power and airspeed on this unit are great. The extension cord hook and anchor feature on this blower works like a charm, easy to use, and I have not had the extension cord become disconnected even once, which has always been a major hassle with any electric corded blower that I've ever used, so Ryobi has solved that issue! All in all, a great unit at a great value.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-19
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de The Green Tornado I've been using corded blowers since the seventies. This is the best unit I've ever owned. Thank goodness it has two speeds. I can't use the high speed setting in some situations due to the air movement at that setting. I have a tropical environment in my back yard. I have sand and small smooth rocks in various beds around the yard. On high speed this thing will blow the rocks right out of the bed. But on low speed it works just fine to remove leaves and other debris from the rocks. Pollen doesn't stand a chance against this machine. Pool deck cleanup is a cinch. It simply takes care of all my needs.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-04-17
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Cheap But Effective! Desperately needed a blower after my 10+ year old Craftsman electric blower had enough. I didn't have the cash to splurge on one of the electric models either, as the battery for my Ryobi lawnmower wouldn't have worked for any model on the sales floor. Nevertheless, I do have enough extensions cords to wrap around my property a few times over. So I picked up this model and was pleasantly surprised at the shear speed of the blower. Compared to my old blower and for the price, it can't be beat. The only con (as with any cord powered tool) is the cord itself, but its not a terrible so long as you utilize the cord retainer.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-03
  • y_2020, m_9, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_1416
  • loc_en_US, sid_301076739, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools

Asistencia