Sistema de inspección

Modelo # RP4206

4.7 | 31 reseñas
El sistema de inspección digital Tek4 de Ryobi está diseñado para trabajos de plomería, de HVAC y reparaciones del hogar. Este sistema de inspección digital presenta 4 luces de diodo LED ultrabrillantes para un control completo del brillo de la imagen y de regulación. El sistema de inspección además tiene una pantalla LCD color de alta resolución de 2-7/10" y un indicador de voltaje que indica cuando es momento de recargar.

Este artículo es un insumo, por lo tanto, no está cubierto por la garantía. Cuenta solo con una garantía que cubre piezas defectuosas y mano de obra, pero no el uso indebido ni el deterioro del producto por el uso y desgaste normales.

Vea nuestro catálogo actual para conocer los nuevos lanzamientos y últimas ofertas de RYOBI.

Ryobi Ayuda+

Su lugar para ver consejos y técnicas, manuales, detección de problemas, preguntas frecuentes y más.

Especificaciones

  • Batería: 4 V de iones de litio
  • Resolución de pantalla: 320 x 240 píxeles
  • Tamaño de la pantalla: 2.7"
  • Largo del cable: 3 pies
  • Peso de la herramienta: 1.0 lb
  • Tamaño de la cámara: 9 mm

Incluye

  • Sistema de inspección TEK4 RP4206
  • Batería AP4001 4 V TEK4
  • Cargador AP4800
  • Manual del usuario

Reseñas

Sistema de inspección
Sistema de inspección con calificación 4.7 sobre 5 por 31.
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Life Saver If I could give this 100 stars I would. Long story short, my 8 year old found a bullet hole in the back of our house. I called the police department and they came out took one look at the hole and said "it's not a bullet hole". I was curious what they thought could go through the wall and almost through the interior wall and they couldn't tell me. They told me there was nothing they could do till either my daughter or myself were shot or I found the bullet. So I did some digging found this item available at my local HD, charged the battery and found the bullet. I used all my Ryobi tools to extract the bullet from the wall and I will be handing it over to the police to watch their jaws drop, that a female was more knowledgeable and equipped than their male "expert". Thank you Ryobi
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-13
Calificación de 1 sobre 5 por de Borke after a couple of uses Purchased a comple of years ago. Used three times over that period. Last time was a week ago. Turned on and worked for a few minutes then screen went blank. Thought it was battery so got a new one. Same thing. Tried battery in another Tek4 my son has. Both original and new battery worked so know issue is with original Tek4 Inspection scope. As out of warranty looked for Ryobi support for a place to get repaired. None. Not good as now $130 (price back then) for three uses. Not recommended.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-18
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Great little scope with a clear view I have used this scope now in several different scenarios and it hasn't failed me yet. I've used it in walls, the attic, under my house, in daylight, and in total darkness and without fail, it has come through. The brightness adjustment works great in these varying light levels, the picture is nice and clear even for black and white, and the battery life has been exceptional. It take a little practice maneuvering the camera where you want it but the flexible wand has really helped get in some strange or difficult spots. If there was anything I'd want different, it's the ability to purchase an extension or longer camera and wand to reach further but aside from that, I have been very happy with my scope.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-22
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Easiest Inspection Scope I've ever used This is by far the easiest inspection scope we've ever used. The assemble was completed in no time; there was a charge in the battery so we used it right away. The light illuminated far more of the area we were inspecting and the camera revealed everything we needed to see and we could use in in a 360 degree view. We recommend this tool for you next project.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-05
Calificación de 3 sobre 5 por de Kind of basic but does the job. I wish this camera had more features. Such as a partial rotation instead of just 180 degrees. It would also be helpful to be able to take snapshots. For what I paid for it though, it’s a solid camera for occasional use. If this was something I used everyday I would want something different.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-23
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Great purchase/Fantastic price I bought this while browsing for ANYTHING Ryobi - didn't NEED anything in particular, just looking. Well this caught my eye, especially the price -way less than what I saw not so long ago. Anyway, works as advertised, clear picture and easy to use. You'll surely find a use for this.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-11-10
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de I can see How many times working on blind, blocked projects obstructions what the problem could be. This is the answer. I have always wanted a camera for various stubborn projects like this design. Now I can see how to repair. Waste less time searching speculating guessing where to start.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-09
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Awesome scope I used this scope for the first time yesterday on m GMC Sierra Pickup, had to look in a dark narrow spot under the air filter box. It worked wonderfully, very clear picture, and the light comes in very handy in those dark spots. Wouldn't want to be without it ever again!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-30
  • y_2021, m_3, d_3, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_202223756, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobi-tools

Asistencia