Bordeadora inalámbrica ONE+ de 9" y 18 V con batería de iones de litio (solo herramienta)

Modelo # P2300BTL

4.6 | 702 reseñas
Si desea un jardín perfecto, sin jardinero, la bordeadora ONE+ RYOBI de 18 V es la herramienta perfecta. Con su diseño liviano, crear líneas impecables en la entrada para autos, caminos, canteros y patios nunca fue tan fácil. Esta bordeadora está diseñada con un ajuste de profundidad de 4 posiciones para adaptarse a todas las necesidades y hoja serrada doble de 9" para una vida útil más prolongada. La rueda delantera y trasera permiten mayor estabilidad y la empuñadura revestida asegura su comodidad de principio a fin. Con el respaldo de una garantía por 3 años.

Características

Logo de la garantía por tres años de Ryobi

Este producto está cubierto por una garantía de 3 año.

El sistema ONE+ de 18 V de RYOBI incluye más de 175 productos exclusivos que le ofrecen lo último en versatilidad y opciones para hacer todos sus trabajos. 

Vea nuestro catálogo actual para conocer los nuevos lanzamientos y últimas ofertas de RYOBI.

Ryobi Ayuda+

Su lugar para ver consejos y técnicas, manuales, detección de problemas, preguntas frecuentes y más.

Especificaciones

  • Tipo de hoja: Serrada doble
  • Largo de la hoja: 9"
  • Tipo de bordeadora: Stick
  • Profundidad de corte: Ajustable

Incluye

  • Bordeadora inalámbrica ONE+ de 9" y 18 V con batería de iones de litio

Reseñas

Bordeadora inalámbrica ONE+ de 9" y 18 V con batería de iones de litio (solo herramienta)
Bordeadora inalámbrica ONE+ de 9" y 18 V con batería de iones de litio (solo herramienta) con calificación 4.6 sobre 5 por 702.
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Perfect tool for what I need I recently moved from New York where my grass was Kentucky Blue grass. Edging with a string trimmer was not a problem. Here in Georgia the grass is a vine like Centipede type and my Craftsman string trimmer uses a lot of .060" string to cut through the vines. I bought my first Ryobi because my friend back in NY swears by the One+ 18V tools. Using the Ryobi Edger made edging up my sidewalk and driveway go quickly, it was easy and it looks so professional. My wife likes the edging job too and now wants me to edge the flower gardens where the adjustable depth will really come in handy. I am looking forward to getting many more of the One+ tools.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-09-29
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de Edger I love Ryobi products—I own quite a few of them. I’ve only had an issue with plastic breaking on one of the products, but the customer service is amazing so the issue hasn’t hindered me from continuing to purchase Ryobi products. This edger works great, however, the battery doesn’t last long enough to complete the job. I have only a small area of sidewalk, and only one side of my short driveway that needs edged so I was surprised the battery died (at full charge) and the project didn’t even get halfway done. Thankfully, I can swap out the battery since I have plenty of them...but a 40v battery would’ve been better for this product.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-31
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Works better than expected Got this via Home Depot - home delivery and put it to use the day it arrived. Super impressed. I was skeptical that the 18 volt would not have enough power to cut through the grass but I was so wrong. We have used this everywhere - along the side walk, around the garden and around the pool, all with excellent results. I was originally looking for a 40v version but the 18v is perfect. We already have 5 batteries on hand for the number of other Ryobi tools that we have so we have plenty of reserve power for big runs. I am soooo glad we bought this - highly recommended!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-03-29
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Great value and power! I bought this since I had already had old (blue) Ryobi one+ tools so I figured I would just use the batteries I already had. Well they would only last about 5 to 8 minute. So it was a slow start, but I decide to buy a new lithium battery and this powered through the grass/dirt that was overgrown in the sidewalk by 3 inches on each side. I did have to really pull on some the grass to get it up, would an expensive gas edger been more efficient, maybe maybe not but for the price and grass never been edged before I am very happy with my purchase and will like consider more cordless yard equipment over gas in the future.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-18
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de Nice tool, but .... I bought this tool because using my string trimmer as an edger was driving me bat-s--- crazy with the line breaking off. This little guy does the trick and saves me a truckload of frustration. Nice clean cuts, very easy to handle with the convenience of battery operation. The only caveat: If you don't have any low-draw Ryobi tools, go get one to use with the 1.3 amp battery that comes with this model. Even with a full charge you don't get more than five minutes out of it. I switched to a 4-amp battery and the thing just goes on and on and on ... Thinking of going to 6-amp and it should go on and on and on and on ...
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-24
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Did the job well! Worked great, but this is a consumer product and not for pro landscapers. The yard has been neglected and probably not edged in 10+ years, this edger did a fantastic job. Over 1000 linear feet of edging and in most spots cutting off 8-12" of over growth. I did go through 7 fully charged batteries, but thankfully I own several Ryobi 18+ tools. Happy to have added this to my collection.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-04-16
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Much better than edging with a string trimmer I have one of those yards that tries to overtake the sidewalk very quickly. No matter how much I use the string trimmer to cut back the grass, it seems to creep back onto the walks in no time at all. Growing up, my parents had gas powered edgers that worked great to keep the grass line well manicured. I purchased this edger in hopes that it would do the same. Since I already own quite a few Ryobi batteries, I wasn't worried about running out of power. It also helped that this edger came with a battery and charger too. I have to say that I am impressed with how well this works! The max depth of the cut is about an inch and a half, which is more than enough. The guide wheels help to keep things straight as well as keeping the depth consistent. Definitely easier than using the string trimmer, and much easier than using a gas powered edger. I wish I had one of these years ago! My yard now looks like a professional did the work. Definitely recommended!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-04-21
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de Eager for grass, but power too I am glad to have the tool. Also glad to have bought an after-market Li-ion battery (4.0A) to use with it. Because as has been noted, maintaining the revs needed to do a polished looking trim job requires sustained battery oomph -- way longer, I am sure, than the one that the complete version of this tool, comes with. It isn't a commercial tool, isn't capable of the torque that a 2-stroke gas engine would supply. But for use in an actual neighborhood, it's just fine: a source of homeowner satisfaction, that my finishing the edges of my lawn is bringing far fewer decibels into my neighbors' sensitive ear-drums, than anybody else on a Saturday morning.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-10-21
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_673
  • loc_en_US, sid_206481859, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools

Asistencia