Mezclador de cemento portátil

Modelo # RMX001

4.8 | 10 reseñas
La nueva mezcladora de cemento portátil de RYOBI es ideal para trabajar. Posee una capacidad de tambor de 5 pies cúbicos, un motor de 1/2 caballos de fuerza y un tambor que se inclina y gira, convirtiéndolo en un artículo más que conveniente para el trabajo diario. Las ruedas integradas y la estructura de acero ofrecen un transporte sencillo y más durabilidad.
Logo de la garantía por tres años de Ryobi

Todos los productos para jardín de Ryobi adquiridos a partir del 1.1.09 están cubiertos por la garantía de 3 años. Todas las herramientas eléctricas portátiles y de banco/fijas de RYOBI compradas en o antes de 1.1.11 están cubiertas por la garantía de 3 años.

Vea nuestro catálogo actual para conocer los nuevos lanzamientos y últimas ofertas de RYOBI.

Ryobi Ayuda+

Su lugar para ver consejos y técnicas, manuales, detección de problemas, preguntas frecuentes y más.

Especificaciones

  • Capacidad del tambor: 5.0 pies cúbicos
  • Capacidad de mezcla: 2.5 pies cúbicos
  • Peso: 110 lb
  • Motor: motor eléctrico de 1/2 HP 120V 60Hz, 5.3A

Incluye

  • Barril mezclador, base para armado, púas de mezcla, ruedas y herramientas para el armado

Reseñas

Mezclador de cemento portátil
Mezclador de cemento portátil con calificación 4.8 sobre 5 por 10.
Calificación de 3 sobre 5 por de One Step Back For years I've used the Home Depot predecessor to this model. Ryobi has reengineered the old model and a real sore spot with me is that after a couple pallets of Sakrete concrete mix the drum will not unscrew from the motor. For my needs this is a serious downgrade from the previous model.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-11
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Makes mixing so much easier I bought this about a month ago and have mixed a total of around 50 bags in it. It can EASILY mix two 60 pound bags of concrete at a time. However, I only tried that twice because it's too much concrete for me to finish at one time for the job I was doing. Having this mixer sure beats mixing by hand. Saves your back and time. I noticed that it does need rinsed out after every two to three mixes though. Maybe this is true about all mixers...not sure. This is my first mixer. But overall I love it!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-06-09
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Its a workhorse So far I have put about 88 80# bags of cement through it, 3 bags at a time, it keeps on chugging. The powder coat finish makes it easy to clean, yet its durable and does not end up in the cement.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-02
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Love this thing I bought this to do some driveway repair and pour a small shed floor. The driveway repair was made easier being able to wheel the concrete over the hole and pour it directly in. I found it easy to set up and use and clean. The motor and gearbox seem very strong and I was able to do 2 80Lbs bags at a time with no apparent strain on the machine. It is rated for 240lbs so 3 would probably work.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-31
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Great help. My wife and I assembled the mixer with no issues, rolled it out to the back yard, mixed and poured ten 80 lb bags into a footer. The next morning we did twelve more bags. Neither of us have worked with concrete or a mixer before but thanks to the mixer it went great. Easy to assemble, very easy to move,easy to use and easy clean up. Going to pour a small patio next.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-02
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de GREAT FEATURES I have owened this for a cpl months now put about 2 hundred bags through it. Its absolutely perfect. I love how it pivots. Makes pouring so much easier. Well built also. I think this will last me a very long time.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-01
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Great machine Bigher than previous mixers that I've owned. Love the fact that it has wheels so I can move from hole to hole when building decks.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-07
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Easy to set up NICE AND QUIET MAKES MIXING A BREEZE AND GET A CONSISTENT MIX ALL THE TIME....
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-10
  • y_2020, m_9, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_305293801, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobi-tools

Asistencia