Sierra sable con velocidad variable

Modelo # RJ186V

4.6 | 85 reseñas
Ya sea que esté trabajando con madera o con metal, la sierra sable con velocidad variable de Ryobi® es muy poderosa. Esta herramienta útil funciona en una variedad de velocidades y en espacios reducidos para poder hacer cualquier trabajo.
Logo de la garantía por tres años de Ryobi

Este producto está cubierto por una garantía de 3 año.

Vea nuestro catálogo actual para conocer los nuevos lanzamientos y últimas ofertas de RYOBI.

Ryobi Ayuda+

Su lugar para ver consejos y técnicas, manuales, detección de problemas, preguntas frecuentes y más.

Especificaciones

  • Entrada: 120 V AC, 10 A
  • Velocidad de la hoja: 0 - 3,000 cpm (velocidad sin carga)
  • Longitud de carrera: 1-1/8"
  • Largo del cable: 6 ft
  • Peso neto: 7.3 lb

Incluye

  • Sierra sable RJ185V
  • Hoja para cortar madera
  • Manual del usuario

Reseñas

Sierra sable con velocidad variable
Sierra sable con velocidad variable con calificación 4.6 sobre 5 por 85.
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de The power you need I home was built in 1847. Every time I do remodeling the wood is harder then normal. Most of my power tools are battery and yes Ryobi and I killed my 18V Reciprocating saw till it was smoking. I pushed it way past it’s capability. Pick up my electric saw and was just amazed with it the power. I will buy a battery saw some day but use it on jobs it can handle. The electric saw will cut throw anything. Ryobi makes great tools you just got to know it’s limited some time you need the full electric power and cutting hand loomed logs seven inches thick and old.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-17
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de TIMBER! I bought this saw for some home renovation and then it sat, for a few months it did its job, lots of power, went through 2×4's like butter. It did the job I needed it for and once that was done it just sat. Well fast forward a few months and I'm trying my hand out at wood working, and got my hands on a 20" cherry log. I needed to square up the ends so I could cut it into lumber and didn't want to fire up my chainsaw. Thats where this saw stood out with 1 sharp blade I was able to cut both ends square on seasoned cherry! More power than I could dream. And because the blade stops moving immediately when you release the trigger i was able to do it safely and without hitting my cement floors
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-21
Calificación de 2 sobre 5 por de Awesome Tool I bought this tool about a month ago and I wished had I had done it sooner. I had been remolding and upstairs addition in a shop. In order to do so I needed to cut off about 40 feet of eave from the garage. Originally tried using a circular saw, then to a hand saw, but couldn't get close to the wall. After about 3 hours I decided to go purchase the Ryobi reciprocating saw. I went home, went through the instructions, and cut the eave off in less than 15 minutes. Great tool, smooth cuts, and very little vibration. I woukd recommended this tool to anyone. Great value too.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-03
Calificación de 5 sobre 5 por de Powerful and useful I have cut stumps up I have cut tree limbs I have took apart pallets taking down studs very powerful and useful
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-30
Calificación de 1 sobre 5 por de Blade-less As I normal am involved with semi professional work I purchase high end tools. In this case, based on price, I decided to replace my 30 year old Sawzall with a Ryobi. When I tried to use it for the first time I was unable to load a blade into the saw. Neither the Ryobi tech support nor Home Depot could suggest what to do to insert a blade. I returned it to the store and purchased another Milwaukee.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-10
Calificación de 2 sobre 5 por de Seized up I bought this about 4 years ago, so I believe it's out of warranty. I took good care of it and used it enough to consume 5 blades. I kept it in a dry garage in a cabinet and this last weekend, I went to use it for a simple job and it made a squealing sound as if it had too much internal friction. I released the trigger and I never applied the saw to my job. When I tried pulling the trigger again, it was seized up and started smoking. I guess it goes in the trash.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-02
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de Worth the money I really haven't used it a lot yet but what I've done so far seems to indicate that it is a good saw. Over the years I have owned several Ryobi saws and they all have more than paid for themselves. My previous Ryobi saws were the older blue ones and I wore two of them out over the years. This new green one is a bit less streamlined and a bit more bulky. The only thing I don't like about this new one is the two finger trigger. What's up with that? When you are wearing gloves it makes the trigger difficult to release and hold on to the saw at the same time. I also miss some of the features that the older Ryobi saws had like the ability to lock the saw in the on position, the variable speed setting some of the models had. I also miss being able to lock the blade in with an allen wrench. Remember those? I don't use battery powered tools at all.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-22
Calificación de 4 sobre 5 por de Great Value I bought this saw for a project where I need to do some demolition work. It was more than powerful enough for my task. Easy to change out the blades and the vibration absorbing handle made it a pleasure to use. Only draw back was the shortness of the shoe, but then when considering the cost it was a minor miss. Great overall value for a corded tool.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-06-05
  • y_2021, m_2, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_204601267, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobi-tools

Asistencia